Stephanie Mandozzi
Chief Financial Officer
stephanie@burgeonlegal.com

Laurie McLendon
Project Manager
laurie@burgeonlegal.com

Kelli Gimbert
Paralegal
kgimbert@burgeonlegal.com

Alisha Gardner
Paralegal
alisha@burgeonlegal.com

Nicole Westbrooks
Paralegal
nicole@burgeonlegal.com

Denise Nep
Paralegal
denise@burgeonlegal.com

Laura Harth
Legal Assistant
laura@burgeonlegal.com