Stephanie Mandozzi
Firm Administrator
stephanie@burgeonlegal.com

Laurie McLendon
Project Manager
laurie@burgeonlegal.com

Kelli Gimbert
Paralegal
kgimbert@burgeonlegal.com

Erin Smith
Paralegal
esmith@burgeonlegal.com

Danielle Switzer
Paralegal
danielle@burgeonlegal.com

Alisha Gardner
Paralegal
alisha@burgeonlegal.com

Laura Harth
Legal Assistant
laura@burgeonlegal.com

Donelle Nail
Administrative Assistant
donelle@burgeonlegal.com