Laurie McLendon
Project Manager
laurie@burgeonlegal.com

Kelli Gimbert
Paralegal
kgimbert@burgeonlegal.com

Alisha Gardner
Paralegal
alisha@burgeonlegal.com

Nicole Westbrooks
Paralegal
nicole@burgeonlegal.com

Denise Nep
Paralegal
denise@burgeonlegal.com

Kim Neumann
Paralegal
kneumann@burgeonlegal.com

Angelina Delardi
Legal Assistant
angelina@burgeonlegal.com

Qima Chestnut
Administrative Assistant
qima@burgeonlegal.com